Print Email
 

TSSA Office Directory



 

2630 Elm Hill Pike, Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: (615) 590-2200
Fax: (615) 590-2205

Office Hours: Monday, Thursday, and Friday; 8:00am-5:00pm CST

Tuesday and Wednesday 11:00am-5:00pm CST
 


Hans  
 Hans Hobson
 Executive Director
 hhobson@tnsoccer.org
 615-590-2200 ext 1006






 



 


Bryan

 Bryan Flanagan
 State Administrator

 bflanagan@tnsoccer.org
 615-590-2200 ext 1003






 





Derek
 Derek Greene
 Director of Sponsorships and Marketing
 dgreene@tnsoccer.org
 615-590-2200 ext 1007






 

 

 

enhance (7)
 Bryan Johnson
 Director of Player Development
 bjohnson@tnsoccer.org
 615-590-2200 






 

 

 

enhance (5)
 Andy Poklad
 Interim Director of Coaching
 apoklad@tnsoccer.org
 615-590-2200 






 

 



Cortnie
Cortnie Hewlett

Coordinator of Operations and Registration
chewlett@tnsoccer.org
615-590-22
00 ext 1000

 

 

 


 

 

 

enhance (6)
Hilary Pate
Office Assistant
hpate@tnsoccer.org
615-590-22
00 ext 1001

 

 

 


 

 

 Doug
 Doug Ronning
 
 Finance Administrator

 dronning@tnsoccer.org
 615-590-22
00 ext 1004






 

 


 

 










 
 
 
 
Tennessee State Soccer Association | 2630 Elm Hill Pike, Suite 100| Nashville, TN 37214
 
usyouthsoccer.org