Print Email
 

TSSA Office Directory

 

100 Country Club Drive Suite 100
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Phone: (615) 590-2200
Fax: (615) 590-2205

Office Hours: Monday-Friday; 8:00am-5:00pm CST

 



Hans Hobson
Executive Director

hhobson@tnsoccer.org
615-590-2200 ext 1006

 



Lee Smith
Director of Coaching

lsmith@tnsoccer.org
615-590-2200 ext 1002

 



Doug Ronning
Finance Administrator

dronning@tnsoccer.org
615-590-2200 ext 1004

 



Devin Bolt
ODP/Coaching Education Administrator

dbolt@tnsoccer.org
615-590-2200 ext 1001

 



Jennifer Lackey
Office Administrator/Insurance Claims

jlackey@tnsoccer.org
615-590-2200 ext 1000

 



Bryan Flanagan
State Administrator

bflanagan@tnsoccer.org
615-590-2200 ext 1003

 

 
 
 
Tennessee State Soccer Association | 100 Country Club Drive Suite 100 | Hendersonville, TN 37075