Print Email
 

Board of Directors

Name: Todd Lockhart
Position: President
Email: president@tnsoccer.org

Name: VACANT
Position: Executive Vice President
Email:

Name: John Snyder
Position: Vice President-Youth, Competitive
Email: john.snyder@svn.com
Phone:901-262-3980

Name: Carl Cooley
Position: Secretary/Treasurer
Email: carlcooley@gmail.com

Name: Devin Farmer
Position: Vice President-Youth, Recreational
Email: devinfarmer67@gmail.com

Name: Otey Smithson
Position: Vice President-Adult Program
Email: wosmithson3@comcast.net


Name: Mike Candebat
Position: State Referee Administrator
Email: mike.candebat.b1u4@statefarm.com

Name: Leanna Wright
Position: Central District Director
Email:
lhwright2@comcast.net

Name: Randy Denton
Position: Eastern District Director
Email: rdentonjr@hotmail.com

Name: J. Marco Lee
Position: Middle District Director                       
Email: tnmiddlesoccer@aol.com

Name: Warren Austin
Position: Northeastern District Director
Email:
wbaustin@eastman.com

Name: John Moore
Position: Southeastern District Director
Email: jmoore@evergreenci.com

Name: Don Eubank
Position: Western District Director
Email: doneubankjr@yahoo.com

 
 
 
Tennessee State Soccer Association | 100 Country Club Drive Suite 100 | Hendersonville, TN 37075
 
usyouthsoccer.org