Print Email
 

Board of Directors

Name: John Snyder 
Position: President
Email: president@tnsoccer.org

Name: J. Marco Lee
Position: Executive Vice President
Email:
tnmiddlesoccer@aol.com

Name: Mark Nolan
Position: Vice President-Youth, Competitive
Email:
dmnolan@batsonnolan.com
 

Name: Carl Cooley
Position: Secretary/Treasurer
Email: carlcooley@gmail.com

Name: Devin Farmer
Position: Vice President-Youth, Recreational
Email: devinfarmer67@gmail.com

Name: Otey Smithson
Position: Vice President-Adult Program
Email: wosmithson3@comcast.net


Name: Mike Candebat
Position: State Referee Administrator
Email: mike.candebat.b1u4@statefarm.com

Name: Leanna Wright
Position: Central District Director
Email:
lhwright2@comcast.net

Name: Randy Denton
Position: Eastern District Director
Email: rdentonjr@hotmail.com

Name: Glen Garrett
Position: Middle District Director                       
Email:
glengarrett24@gmail.com

Name: Warren Austin
Position: Northeastern District Director
Email:
wbaustin@eastman.com

Name: John Moore
Position: Southeastern District Director
Email: jmoore@evergreenci.com

Name: Don Eubank
Position: Western District Director
Email: doneubankjr@yahoo.com

 
 
 
Tennessee State Soccer Association | 2630 Elm Hill Pike | Nashville, TN 37214
 
usyouthsoccer.org