Board of directors

John Snyder President president@tnsoccer.org

John Snyder
President
president@tnsoccer.org

Don Eubank Executive Vice President executivevp@tnsoccer.org

Don Eubank
Executive Vice President
executivevp@tnsoccer.org

Mark Nolan Vice President - Youth, Competitive vpcommpetition@tnsoccer.org

Mark Nolan
Vice President - Youth, Competitive
vpcommpetition@tnsoccer.org

Carl Cooley Secretary/Treasurer treasurer@tnsoccer.org

Carl Cooley
Secretary/Treasurer
treasurer@tnsoccer.org

John Moore Vice President - Youth, Recreational vprcreation@tnsoccer.org

John Moore
Vice President - Youth, Recreational
vprcreation@tnsoccer.org

Otey Smithson Vice President - Adult vpadults@tnsoccer.org

Otey Smithson
Vice President - Adult
vpadults@tnsoccer.org

Mike Candebat State Referee Administrator refereeadministrator@tnsoccer.org

Mike Candebat
State Referee Administrator
refereeadministrator@tnsoccer.org

Greg Love Southeastern District Director southeasterndistrict@tnsoccer.org

Greg Love
Southeastern District Director
southeasterndistrict@tnsoccer.org

Leanna Wright Central District Director centraldistrict@tnsoccer.org

Leanna Wright
Central District Director
centraldistrict@tnsoccer.org

Amy Windley Eastern District Director easterndistrict@tnsoccer.org

Amy Windley
Eastern District Director
easterndistrict@tnsoccer.org

Glen Garrett Middle District Director middledistrict@tnsoccer.org

Glen Garrett
Middle District Director
middledistrict@tnsoccer.org

Warren Austin Northeastern District Director northeasterndistrict@tnsoccer.org

Warren Austin
Northeastern District Director
northeasterndistrict@tnsoccer.org